First Day:Letterforms

Monday 26th September 

The introduction to letterform was really enjoyable. I know that I feel that already I have a better understanding of letterforms and how to space them. At first I feel I didn’t really get how you could see the spaces between each letter.

We were all given a variety of different letterforms like san serif’s and serif’s and we used this to trace our name using even spaces between them. It took a couple off attempts to get it right. I could see the different and improvement as I continued to repeat my name along the page.

Leave a Reply

