Ephemera Formative Feedback

Wednesday 7th December

Today we had formative feedback from our peers in the class. We were put into pair and discussed each others and I felt it was really helpful having someone else look at it and see things that I missed out.

I was told that he liked my front cover felt it worked well given a sense of what there was inside the booklet. There was a few place where I had left orphan words when I rearranged the line spacing I forgot to go back and double check the words again.

He also liked the simple layout put felt i could have been a bit more adventurous with some of the pages.

I will take all of this on board and go back in to indesign and rearrange some of the points given.

 

Leave a Reply

